TREND ALERT – WATERLOGUE

February 4, 2014

 water2  I was a part of the trend setting an I didn’t even know it.  I was just obsessed with Waterlogue like everyone else.  Little did I know this app would become so massively popular.  Waterlogue is a  downloadable application you can use on a phone or tablet that transforms any photograph into a beautiful, painterly image.  Designers, and other interior obsessed Instagramers, bloggers and the like are all obsessed with the pretty watercolor like images the app produces.   Just look at how pretty… delft2

Once I started I couldn’t stop. I have Waterlogued my pets, my home, landscapes, images from vacations past, my garden… everything.  And, there’s no sign of me stopping.  If you’re creative, or an artist that can’t paint, or if you just love pretty paintings, you’ll love Waterlogue.  water3water1

delft

Leave a Reply

