Oly

May 19, 2013

inspiration1

There are a hand full of companies that produce a line of furniture that offers so much good and pretty furniture.  Oly consistently delivers on quality, design and updatedness without feeling like their pieces have a history.  The styles tell a story and what you choose basically creates the ending, your beautiful room.  I find their pieces also mix well with many other styles, pieces  add an updated and glamorous touch and depending on what you choose to mix together to possibilities are endless.    inspiration_3You know how much I love white on white.  well this livingroom grouping delivers on.  The woven raffia side panels on the settees adds depth and texture, and is a good foil for the polished metallic framework on the coffee table and sideboard.   They had me with that chandelier.

inspiration8

I’m ordering this bed for the shop.  I love it.  this is the type of piece you make room for.  Maybe I need it in my life?  someone needs to get this bed asap.  I really even like the pale pink they show it with.  inspiration_4

Leave a Reply

