Valentines Day… come and gone.

February 15, 2013

photo copy 5Yeah, I missed Valentines Day… and a few others since the last post since the puppy arrived!  Thank you all for sticking with me when the occasional “vacation” is taken from my attempt to post as close to daily as possible.  I am waking up twice a night to take the new boy outside, and spending less time blogging and more time potty training these days.  Today, I am hunkered down, on the sofa in my new adult onesie that my husband gave me for Valentines Day with a few dogs on my lap watching it snow outside.  So I’m attempting to catch-up a bit today.

I hope you are having a great day, what ever it is you’re doing.

2 Responses to “Valentines Day… come and gone.”

  1. Claudia Says:

    Can we get a pic of the adult onesie?!


Leave a Reply

