HAPPY ANNIVERSARY (to me!)

January 6, 2013

Four years ago I stared BILLblog.  I thought it might be a journal or sorts, posting anything that caught my eye, a personal Pinterest.  I really didn’t think too much about people reading and following and looking forward to the next post.  Sure there were times I didn’t feel like posting – after several years of daily posts, I gave up on “every single day” – but I have to admit I love sourcing, and creating posts with uninterrupted rants from yours truly.  I’m guessing many stop by looks at the images and click on to something else, and that’s ok… I’m a picture guy too.  Here’s a “report” WordPress sent me, my year in review… the end of year happens to coincide with my 4th year anniversary.  THANK YOU for being one of the people who continue to stop by to see whats up on BILLblog.

xoxo

Here’s an excerpt:

About 55,000 tourists visit Liechtenstein every year. This blog was viewed about 170,000 times in 2012. If it were Liechtenstein, it would take about 3 years for that many people to see it. Your blog had more visits than a small country in Europe!

Click here to see the complete report.

3 Responses to “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY (to me!)”

  1. Jan Oostdijk Says:

    Congratulations !!!!!!

    Jan and George

    http://www.jangeorge.com

    Sent from my iPad


  2. Congrats Bill — 4 years of blogging is amazing! Can’t wait to read more!

  3. Ann Says:

    Congrats on your 4 years of blogging. And thank you for passing along so many fabulous, thoughts, visions, ideas, etc. I always look forward to you what you will be presenting to us.
    Love, Ann


Leave a Reply

