What Did Santa Bring You?

December 27, 2012

MOM0069_HGY_M2I have my Mom in town staying for a short while, so I’ll be posting if/when I can.  We have had several days of parties and dinners and extended family to celebrate Christmas. “Santa” brought me those great wool underwear I was hoping for from Ramblers Way – available through Cuddle Down and a beautiful cashmere scarf from James Perse among other things.  I am so very thankful for everything good in my life, my friends, my partner, my mom and family and my health not to mention my succesful career and of course my dogs (stay tuned for an announcement on them) and the bounty in my life.

Today it looks as though were off to Boston to stroll through a few museums and perhaps have lunch someplace fancy.  I hope you are all still feeling the warmth of the holiday and preparing for a fresh new year.

Leave a Reply

