MERRY CHRISTMAS

December 25, 2012

Where ever you are, who ever your with, and how ever you choose to celebrate…

IMGP3801I hope you have an amazing Christmas Day.  If you’re very lucky it’s filled with friends, family, food and presents under the tree.  But of course there are many ways to celebrate and I respect and honor that.  This is an image of my sisters and brother… I wasn’t even a twinkle in my mother’s eye at this point.  I’m lucky enough to have my mother with me this Christmas and my sibs are all on the other coast, celebrating with their families and/or working (my brother is a firefighter and working this holiday). So, I’m using this image today too wish you all a Merry Christmas!   Thank you for your dedication to BILLblog, I appreciate you coming back, again and again to read my rants and check out the pictures I collect and post.  XO

BB

One Response to “MERRY CHRISTMAS”

  1. Caroline Says:

    Merry Christmas Bill! Cute kids! I look forward to a New Year filled with “Bill’s Blog”!


Leave a Reply

