It’s In The Bag!

November 21, 2012

Hi, my name is Bill Barr and I’m addicted to bags.  Messenger, tote, back-pack doesn’t matter.. If it holds stuff, and I get to think about how it will look with a given outfit or lend style to a look short on style then I’m in!  I have actually wondered if starting a new blog exclusively for bags would make sense.  it would allow me to indulge my obsession… mens and women’s, ones that I covet, ones others covet, ones that should be coveted, whats trendy, whats out… the list could go on and on, there are so many good bags.

I seem to be a fan of the tote.  I like totes for their ease of entrance.  you can find what you need without a flap, zipper or latches, buckles or even a snap.  If I’m on your list, I would LOVE this navy bag.  It would be my “go to” summer bag, I’d wear it with khakis, and white Jack Purcell sneakers and yeah, a navy and white striped D-ring belt.

Leave a Reply

