White Kitchens

May 10, 2012

I have honed in on the look I love to the point where every time I post a white kitchen image I think “have I posted this one already?”  You can guess that the open shelves, wooden counter tops and farm table island are some of my favorite elements.  I also think the high-gloss ceiling is very sexy and adds an element that feels slick, clean and a bit modern in this very country kitchen.  Not sure, but there might be a few too many lights in this room for me, but I understand the need for an Island light, counter top light and something over the sink.. so, maybe they should have been white to minimize their strength in the room.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers