WANT

March 11, 2012

It’s ok to want.  I want these.

CONTRAST-SOLE SUEDE DERBY SHOES

£430 will get them… how much is that?!?  These Gucci bucks would bring a surprising jolt of colour to your off-duty ensembles according to the editor of Mr. Porter, thats where I saw them for sale.  I love the blue rubber soles and the contrast to the beige suede uppers.  Snappy style with a twisted preppy vibe could be yours ( or mine! ).  I’d wear them with turned up jeans and chinos in light, neutral tones.

Went to the Gucci website to find these shoes, and look!  isn’t this the perfect bag to go with?  I’m thinking you can’t really get one without the other… right?!?

2 Responses to “WANT”

  1. Janice Says:

    super cute….$674, I think


Leave a Reply

