Just Beautiful – Borrowed Blog

February 21, 2012

So a favorite pastime of mine is just clicking on anything of interest on friends of friends Facebook pages.  It’s my version of Pintrest I guess, liking things enough to recycle them, occasionally I post them here. Well just the other day I sorta hit the “beautiful picture” jackpot.  Don’t ask me how I got to his page but Francesco Mugnai from Florence Italy blogs… and boy does he find some beautiful images.  I clicked through almost all of his pictures (and there were a lot) one more beautiful than the last.  Here is a tiny sampling of some of the images I found so beautiful.  Enjoy.

Here’s a link to his Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/blogoffrancescomugnai

5 Responses to “Just Beautiful – Borrowed Blog”


  1. These are amazing! I love the one with the hanging candles.


  2. […] ©Just Beautiful – Borrowed Blog from  BILLblog… no holds BARRed! […]

  3. Ginger Cappuccio Says:

    Wonderful Find!

  4. Cynthia Ray Says:

    Spectacularly inspiring shots…wonderful! Thanks Bill.


Leave a Reply

