I’m Working On It

February 10, 2012

I’m really sorry the quality of these pictures is so bad.  Hoping to have professional shots of this room taken when it’s done.

Not quite finished but I couldn’t wait to show you how nicely this living room is turning out.  The clients had some very nice things to work with and we chose carefully for beautiful results, I could not be more pleased  with the way things are looking.

The Sofas are called the Marler from Hickory Chair, the tufted backs are so pretty I almost hated to cover them up with silk, linen and  velvet pillows… but I did and they are perfect.  Confession: Got a little teary-eyed when I talked to the client about how much we both love the way this project is going.  I love my job.


I’m pulling together some art options for this young couple and then we’ll move on to the Family room.

Thanks MBL

One Response to “I’m Working On It”

  1. Janice Says:

    Beautiful! Love the window treatments and the delicacy of the back arch of the sofas. Also love: the long-legged sideboard and rich mirror. Very nice work.


Leave a Reply

