Wish List

December 18, 2011

Just incase any of you are still shopping ( for me ) I love this watch.  Years ago I was ahead of the trend in clear acrylic diving watches.  I worked it for a few years before it was stolen.  Along came the white time piece, and for some reason I didn’t jump right on board…. Then Gold came back in vogue, I couldn’t resist and got a “fun” gold-tone watch – the coveted gold Rolex with an oyster band still eludes me – but I’m now back to thinking the clear was so great for hot sunny beach weather, and maybe just maybe I could really find my groove with this white watch from Nixon.

Shop Nixon here: http://www.nixonnow.com/mens-watches

Leave a Reply

