December 9, 2011

I keep telling you… it’s all been done before.  I got an idea to make a wreath out of marshmallows because I love them so much, so – of course – I googled marshmallow wreath and look what popped up!  Not so original in my thinking perhaps, but I’ll bet I’m still the only one on my block with a marshmallow wreath.  Food Network.com was to source for the how to along with cinnamon stick wreaths, rock candy wreaths, popcorn wreaths and many others.  A great resource!

BUT THEN… I found a link to the Addicted2decorating blog and found the motherload of wreath round-ups!  click on over and check out all the creative ways you can say Happy Holidays from your front door.

Leave a Reply

