The List – Marc McNairy

November 15, 2011

To up the style stakes, add a slice of sharp colour to your look…I might wear these shoes with a contrasting bright belt or pocket square for an eye-popping detail.  Sold out on Mr. Porter in my size ( 9.5 or 10 just incase you find them for me ) Marc McNairys CHUKKA BOOTS WITH CONTRASTING SOLES are too cool for school.   They have xblood full grain leather chukka boots from Mark McNairy with contrasting bright yellow rubber soles and a simple lace closure. I want, I want, I want.  But at $420 I’m guessing I won’t be seeing them under the Christmas tree, but you never know ; )

Leave a Reply

