The List – Gucci

November 11, 2011

The List.  This holiday season I’m going to sprinkle in items I’d love to find under the tree with my name on them, but if your not planning on buying me a present, consider the list a guide to what someone on your list might enjoy getting this year.  You’re welcome.

Who wouldn’t love a pair of CASHMERE-LINED GLOVES?  Add a Gucci label and the ante goes up from there.  I wanted these gloves last year and they were sold out in my size… maybe this is my lucky year.  They would fit nicely in my stocking… if you start saving now Santa the $300 won’t hurt so much when you pop in to buy them later, just sayin.

These brown leather and suede gloves by Gucci with signature green and red tab have a cashmere lining. Super soft and ultra warm, these gloves would protect me ( or a loved one of yours ) from the elements in serious style. They are a seamless addition to both casual and workwear wardrobes.

One Response to “The List – Gucci”

  1. richard Crisman Says:

    want and need!


Leave a Reply

