NEWS FLASH! VOODOO ROSE IS BACK!!!

October 16, 2011

I JUST (JUST) READ THAT THE JEFF LEATHAM CANDLE, VOODOO ROSE IS BACK!

IT WILL BE BACK ON THE MARKET BY NOVEMBER.  HOW GREAT IS THAT?  IF YOU DON’T KNOW THIS SCENTED CANDLE AND YOUR A FAN OF THEM, I GUARANTEE THIS WILL BECOME A TOP FIVE – IF NOT YOUR NUMBER ONE – FAVORITE CANDLE EVER.

MORE NEWS AS IT BECOMES AVAILABLE!!!

Are you familiar with this candle?  If you haven’t had the pleasure of smelling the VooDoo Rose candle before, seek them out and buy as many as you can find/afford.  It is the most intoxicating sent I have ever smelled in a candle before.  musky and rosey at the same time. not too sweet, clean but earthy.  clove? maybe… it’s hard to say.  I wish I could post a sample of it’s sent, but I have to tell you I am so excited to finally be able to buy the VooDoo Rose sent again!

3 Responses to “NEWS FLASH! VOODOO ROSE IS BACK!!!”

  1. richard Crisman Says:

    I STILL HAVE MY STOCK!!! ;-)))) Good to know more coming, don’t have to hoard anymore! ;-))) Nice work!

    The Kiehl’s amber oil ran out for 3 months, so I searched and bought 4! Now back in stock.

  2. april Says:

    This is excellent news Bill. Thanks for keeping us posted! I’m wondering where they will be sold? Now I, too, can finally burn my last two!!! How awesome!


Leave a Reply

