Wee Houses

September 27, 2011

Hello, My name is Bill Barr… And I am a Wee House ADDICT.  Whats not to like? …judging by the size of this little “house” these just enough room for twin bunk beds and maybe a hot plate and sink.  Truth is it’s on the property of a much larger home, so everything someone needs is only a few steps away, but I really think I could manage with a tiny place like this one – for a summer season anyway.  No doubt there is a rain-head shower for two, refrigerator drawers (stainless of course) and wide plank antique floors throughout the big house but it doesn’t have something this little house does.  That cute factor.

A few small pieces of furniture is all anyone really needs, and a comfy bed of course.  I’d love to style the interior of my wee house like the image above.  admittedly I would require WiFi and I guess bathroom facilities and I guess a fireplace would be nice.  But that’s it I swear!

Leave a Reply

