the Harbor Hotel

September 23, 2011

A new name and a new look, inside and out. The former Cape Inn has been transformed into Harbor Hotel Provincetown following an extensive renovation and I have to say they did a great job.  By the beach,  the hotel is ideally located on the Cape Cod National Seashore, Route 6A in the far east end.  it’s an easy bike ride through the gallery district in to the center of town.  I don’t typically got for sleek and modern when I’m in Ptown, I gravitate more to rustic and old timey charm but this stylish hotel/motel has many guest rooms and suites – some pet friendly – some boast water views – and all have had a major upgrade in amenities and furnishings. I’m planning an off-season visit to check them out and I’ll be sure to give a full report.  If you think it’s as cool as I do, here’s where to book it!

Leave a Reply

