ASMARA RUGS Guest Blog… please visit!

August 5, 2011

I know I’m getting to todays post quite late in the day ( but it is still officially August 4th ) but I have a good excuse.  The folks over at Asmara Rugs – one of my favorite resources for quality wool rugs – asked me to do a guest blog, and I finished it up and posted it today!  I would so appreciate your support if you’d take the time to click over to asmarainc.com to check it out.  Every time I show an Asmara design to a client they go crazy for it, and it’s truly a pleasure to design a rom around one of their pretty rugs.  I hope you enjoy todays post over at http://info.asmarainc.com/blog/ .

Leave a Reply

