SUMMERTIME

July 22, 2011

The summer is the busiest time of year for me, my client base triples and everyone has a limited amount of time to make decisions, get things installed and then enjoy them before the summer months are over.  Cotton rugs, outdoor furniture and quick fixes have me running all day, everyday!  Oh, and the big projects are getting paint, counter tops and tile so you know those jobs will kick into high-gear soon as furniture follows shortly…Phew!

So what that means is I’ve missed a day or two on BILLblog and the content has been a little thin.  Don’t give up on me!  Working on a I’m working on it post because that’s pretty much all I’m doing these days and a For Sale blog of some beautiful homes in my region I’d LOVE to live in, so keep coming back!

By the way, both of these images are Facebook Fine Art SNAPshots.  Pretty right?

Leave a Reply

