Barclay Butera

April 17, 2011

Did I already blog about Barclay’s new line of sisal for Merida?  I might be having deja vu right now, could have sworn I wrote about these good-looking rugs already…

Aren’t they so chic?  Finally a sisal that’s more than just a speciality knot.  Don’t get me wrong I love sisal but I was running out of enthusiasm for the all tan with an accent border look the is available in every catalog under the sun.  ZZZZZ… oh sorry I fell asleep thinking about the run-of-the-mill sisals out there.  I am so crazy about the navy stripes with the taupey grey ground it’s perfect for a summer-house or any house near the water.  Available now through better retailers like Surroundings in Mattapoisett, these durable sisals will give you years and years of enjoyment while they look good doing it.

Leave a Reply

