HaPpY vAlEnTiNeS dAy!

February 14, 2011

Valentines Day is special because it is a day set aside to simply celebrate love. And of course there are many types of love… passionate love, familial love, platonic love. I think it’s nice that it is as simple as that, no tree involved, no turkey dinner for 20, no eight days of candles, just a sweet card, bouquet or candy heart to tell someone you love them. I’d like to dedicate this blog to my Valentine, my husband John. Life comes at you fast and I am so very lucky to have someone as smart, patient and handsome as he is. I see this day as a oppertunity to appreciate how lucky I am. I Love You John, Happy Valentines Day.

To all of my readers and blog followers ( it’s ok if you just look a the pretty pictures and move on ) Thank you. I appreciate that you are interested enough to keep coming back. I had my biggest number of readers in a single day just a few days ago, and it feels nice that interest keeps growing… Happy Valentines.

2 Responses to “HaPpY vAlEnTiNeS dAy!”

  1. Janice Says:

    ❤ thanks for all your great posts ❤


Leave a Reply

