Snow Day Redux?

January 18, 2011

I wish!  After a long three-day weekend I woke up to find that it had snowed again but not enough to shut down schools and businesses.  The daily 7:30 honk of the van that delivers children to the pre-school in the house across the street sounded on time, and reminded me that I had much coffee to drink before heading out into the world – to shovel.

The remainder of todays schedule includes a meeting with a client. … so I’m off to work.

Perhaps another snow picture later today, or even better a design blog post, if something strikes me.  For now it’s coffee and shoveling.

*Note: After re-reading this post I regret the tone and lack of joy.  I love my work and enjoy helping my clients.  BB 01/24/11

Leave a Reply

