25 days until Christmas…

November 30, 2010

…and counting!  Have you started shopping yet?  I’m thinking about doing 25 days of gift ideas.  The shopping bug has bitten me and while I’ll do most of my shopping locally ( supporting local retailers, merchants, artists and farmers ) I was surfing on on ETSY.com and found some great thing I thought I would share with you.  It all started with this bag.  Don’t you love the simple design?  Groceries never looked so good, I’m telling you.  This sharp looking bag would make a great gift for that person in your life that doesn’t have a bag that carries wood in the winter and beach gear in the summer.  This bag is always in season and I’ll bet it would wash-up well in the washer and dryer. It’s priced at 64.00 and is available here: www.etsy.com/listing/55113349

I saw these

2 Responses to “25 days until Christmas…”

  1. Jeff Says:

    What other things did you find? I love etsy, however, I don’t go on often because I get lost in it and spend hours. It is overwhelming!!

  2. bill barr Says:

    it’s the same for me Jeff… i can look for hours on Etsy. more to come this month from Etsy, stay tuned!


Leave a Reply

