700 CLUB

November 29, 2010

I have one more thing to be thankful for!  Just in case you haven’t been counting todays post is my 700th!  I can’t believe it really, it’s hard to believe I have that much to say.  Hopefully you keep coming back because enough of it is interesting… perhaps you get good ideas for entertaining, maybe learn a little something from time to time or  get inspired to make your surroundings more inspired.  Anyway I dedicate this post to you, the readers.   Thanks for your comments, feedback and encouragement… keep coming back!

4 Responses to “700 CLUB”

  1. Janice Says:

    Thanks for all 700! Congratulations!

  2. Claudia Says:

    …what she said! And keep them coming!

  3. Jeff Says:

    I’ve loved and agreed with 698 of the 700!! No, I’m not going to tell you the two I did not agree with. Let’s concentrate on the 698. You are a star of taste and wisdom!! xoxo


Leave a Reply

