Vacationish

September 5, 2010

I’m unpacked and the laundry is going… home from the cape but still on vacation in my head. There is nothing like a 2 week vacation to cleanse the soul of that overworked, tired and too busy feeling. I also happen to turn 44 tomorrow and feeling healthy, looking rested and a bit tan is the perfect way to celebrate another year older.

BilBlog will go back to “normal” on Tuesday the 7th, thanks again for reading my posts and allowing me a small break from research and effort necessary to find interesting things to share.

One Response to “Vacationish”

  1. David Says:

    A very Happy 44th Birthday Bill Barr!
    Thanks again for giving me a lift to the ferry. Hope to see you & yours soon.
    dp


Leave a Reply

