Trippin On Todays Technology

August 15, 2010

I am writing this blog post from my iPhone as I sit in my back yard and I have to say I’m amazed by the applications that are available for the iPhone and how well they work. One of my partners favorite apps is a night sky app. that shows constellations, planets and moons, and much more.

I guess this post is also a test to see how easy it actually is and if I like the results… Will let you know and you let me know.

So… it worked.  This is an addendum to last nights iphone blog.  IT WORKED!  I guess I’m not completely surprised, but it is amazing when you think about it… what a little app can do.  Is it perfect, no?  It wouldn’t let me put the picture first or justify both sides of the copy ( as I like to do )… but I’ll take it for a quick blog post on the run ( or on vacation).

Leave a Reply

