White Kitchens

April 15, 2010

Architect Oscar Shamamian, of Ferguson & Shamamian, collaborated with New York-based interior designer Victoria Hagan

Sorry everyone… the majority of this post was lost, technical difficulties I guess. I went on and on about TOO MANY LIGHTS!!! but I love the bistro chairs, the bead board ceiling is a big thumbs up & who wouldn’t love side by side Sub Zero refrigerators! Dark floors = SEXY.

Sorry again there wasn’t much to read today. BB…NHB!

5 Responses to “White Kitchens”

  1. bill Says:

    Sorry everyone… the majority of this post was lost, technical difficulties I guess. I went on and on about TOO MANY LIGHTS!!! but I love the bistro chairs, the bead board ceiling is a big thumbs up & who wouldn’t love side by side Sub Zero refrigerators! Dark floors = SEXY.

    Sorry again there wasn’t much to read today. BB…NHB!

  2. Tracy Pugh Says:

    where are the stainless pendant lights from? love them!

  3. jaclyn1013 Says:

    There is an amazing feature on Ferguson & Shamamian that discusses what inspires them to create dream homes! Check it out, you won’t be sorry!! http://bit.ly/o6QfVX


  4. […] better… I absolutely fall in love when I see a crisp clean white kitchen. source source And with that I will remind myself one more time that patience is a virtue. We have made […]


Leave a Reply

