…yep, more GREY.

August 10, 2012

One last image… Sorry everyone, I couldn’t not post something for everyday – I’ve been behind by a day or two lately –  and I had this one last image of a beautiful dining room I would be happy to call my own…so here it is.  Even though this post is dated August 10th it’s really the final instalment of my 4 blog rant on grey.  Moving on tomorrow (I mean the 13th) I promise…

3 Responses to “…yep, more GREY.”

  1. Janice Says:

    Do you know the maker of these white chairs? thanks!

  2. bill barr Says:

    I am pretty sure it’s the Lizz Chair from Kartell available from Design Within Reach…

    http://www.dwr.com/product/lizz-chair.do?sortby=ourPicks


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers